Our Assemblies

image29

We the People have a right to assemble

 The First Amendment states that “Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the Government for a redress of grievances.”  


People have the highest level of authority in our lawful government, and therefore, we need to responsibly assemble to address issues and solve problems.


We must demonstrate that we are able to responsibly self-govern by holding regular meetings and establishing a written record of those meetings.  


Responsible, self-governance is the foundation of American Common Law.

image30

County Assemblies

There are 39 Counties in Washington.  Each county must establish it's own assembly of a minimum of 13 people.  This would be enough people to form a Petite Jury of 12 people with one alternate.

Washington Dejure Flag

Nation-State Assemblies

Each state is a sovereign NationState unto itself.  The Washington Jural Assembly must have a minimum of 30 people: 25 to form a Grand Jury with 5 alternates.

The American States Assembly

Each sovereign Nation-State has representation in The American States Assembly www.theamericanstatesassembly.net  Join our Webinar every Monday evening 

 

6 pm Pacific - 7 pm Mountain - 8 pm Central- 9 pm Eastern

 Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/597600142

Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16699006833,,597600142# or +19292056099,,597600142#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 929 205 6099
Webinar ID: 597 600 142
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/aezuON19iw 

Submit your questions to theamericanstatesassembly@protonmail.com

image31
image32

Continental Congress and the return of DeJure Governance

The Continental Congress will be convened by representatives as a Quorum of settled DeJure States under the original Constitution for the united States of America.  We will restore our lawful DeJure Government and give notice to the DeFacto Government that we no longer need their monthly contracted services.  Our courts that have been co-opted and corrupted to British Equity Law, will be restored to American Common Law courts, living under the Law of Peace.

A Call to Action

The time for We the People to Assemble is Now!  

Jural Assembly Call to Action